Al's Auto, Inc. 4339 Old Lincoln Hwy Trevose, PA 19053 Parts Department 888-396-2199 215-322-2199 Rebuildables/Repairables 800-355-8855 215-355-2738  Al’s Auto, Inc. sells late model rebuildable salvage cars, trucks, SUV’s, vans, minivans, recreational vehicles and pickup trucks both imports and domestics. These repairable vehicles include repossessions, fresh water flood damage, recovered theft vehicles, vandalism, collisions, wrecked cars, damaged cars, fire damage, and insurance loss vehicles.
Home Used Parts Service Department Directions About Al's Contact
Rebuildables
Cars Trucks/SUVs Minivans RVs Shipping Title Info

Translate Page

French Translation Swedish Translation Dutch Translation Polish Translation Russian Translation German Translation Italian Translation Portugese Translation Spanish Translation Arabic Translation Czech Translation

Translate Page

Used Parts

Please Note:  Buying a used part is sometimes difficult to do through e-mail due to the many questions that need to be answered to get the correct part the first time.  Please search our inventory and if we have the correct part call us at 1-888-396-2199 and one of our trained professionals will make certain that you will get the correct part for your car.  Para español llamar Junior x145.  для русского или украинского телефон Dan x112.

 

Part Search Options
Single Part Multiple Parts
   
Part Search Using Images Piezas de búsqueda en Españo

Contact Info 888-396-2199 or 215-322-2199

Parts Department
Name Extension Email Address Language
Giuseppe x105 joeyc@alsautopa.com English
Ned x110 ned@alsautopa.com English
Manny x145 manny@alsautopa.com Para español/English
Barry x111 barry@alsautopa.com English
Dan x112 dan@alsautopa.com на русский/украинский/English
Gene x147 gene@alsautopa.com English
Mike x113 mikea@alsautopa.com English
Doug x107 doug@alsautopa.com English
       
Transmission Department
Name Extension Email Address Language
Kate x133 kate@alsautopa.com English
Pat x104 pat@alsautopa.com English
Will x130 will@alsautopa.com English

Downloadable Forms
Credit Application Credit Card Authorization PA Sales Tax Form Cut Sheet 2 Door Cut Sheet 4 Door Cut Sheet SUV & Van Cut Sheet Pickup
Credit Application Credit Card
Authorization
PA Sales
Tax Form
Cut Sheet
2 Door
Cut Sheet
4 Door
Cut Sheet
SUV & Van
Cut Sheet
Pickup

ara.gif (3945 bytes)    partslogo.gif (7863 bytes)